top of page

Little Lost Girl

I came across an interesting article today...

"Julie Carpenter, who was reported missing 4 years ago, has been found in critical condition. Vaughan residents, Rita and Jonathan Levak contacted police on the evening of January 25th after discovering Julie in a ravine near their residence.

Jonathan Levak: I was just clearing some snow and debris from the yard when I found her. I saw her trying to climb out of the ravine so I ran over to help. She didn’t look good, I thought she might have been attacked by an animal. I told Gina to call the cops right away.

Gina Levak: It’s unlike Jonathan to panic the way he did; I knew immediately something was wrong when he came running inside. I went to grab some blankets and we called the police. I didn’t think she was going to make it, to be honest. The poor girl was coughing up blood. She had cuts so deep I could see her bone. Being a mother myself, I couldn’t imagine someone finding my daughter like this.

Julie was the victim of a series of kidnappings that happened around the same timeframe. Ashlyn Fenix went missing the same night as Julie, as well as Julie’s brother, Aaron Carpenter, who went missing shortly after. They have yet to be found."

Looks like the little lost girl isn't lost anymore.


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page